“Tif”: Composition II Final

For my final for Composition II, I decided to undertake a task much more difficult than any I have in this class all semester. I decided to create work for another person’s body. Working with the conceptual brain child of myself and Kat Sprudzs, I endeavored to make a work to be on and for Kat. The result is shown above. It has been a pleasure to make the selfish act of creating art ever so slightly less selfish. Thank you to Kat for embodying Tif better than I could ever hope to.

Music: Beautiful Smell by Spleen and Coco Rosie

Leave a Reply

